Contact ASRT

American Society of Radiologic Technologists

ASRT Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
William J. Brennan Jr.

Sandra Hayden

Michael Latimer

Vice President
Amanda Garlock

Melissa Jackowski

Speaker of the House
Michael Odgren

Vice Speaker of the House
​Beth Weber

ASRT Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Sal Martino

Chief Operating Officer
Greg Morrison

Chief Governance and External Affairs ​Officer and Executive VP, ASRT Foundation
Liana Watson

Chief Learning and Membership Officer
Myke Kudlas

Chief Financial Officer
Laura Niel
Vice President of Affiliate and Member Relations and Executive Secretary to the Boards
Dana Aragon
Vice President of Human Resources
Lisa DeTemple

Vice President of Marketing​ and Business Development 
Mark Ryerson

Vice President of State Advocacy and Government Relations
Christine Lung

ASRT Department Directors

Kathi Schroeder

Corporate Relations
Janet McEwen

Phelosha Collaros

Event Planning
Christine Pauley

Mary Sandoval

Anthony Acree

Online Education
Craig St. George

Professional Development
Ellen Lipman

Professional Practice
Becky Apodaca

Public Relations
Jake Buehler

Purchasing, Shipping and Receiving
John Padilla

John Culbertson

Software Development
Pete Conlin

Contact Information

Advertising Sales
Fax: 505-298-5063

Affiliate Relations

ASRT Political Action Committee

Careers at ASRT
800-444-2778 ext. 1300

Certificate Tracking

Certificate Upload

Fax: 505-816-1951

Conference Information
800-444-2778, Ext. 1925

Continuing Education
Fax: 505-291-6072

ASRT Foundation
800-444-2778, Ext. 2541

Exhibit and Sponsor Opportunities
Corporate Relations Department
800-444-2778, Ext. 1317

Government Relations
Christine Lung
800-444-2778, Ext. 1308

Governance and Affiliate Relations

Marketing and Business Development

Media Inquiries
800-444-2778, Ext. 1225

Member Services

Conference Information
800-444-2778, Ext. 1925

800-444-2778. Ext. 1910

Professional Development
Ellen Lipman
800-444-2778, Ext. 1255


Research Department